OSA Vision Meeting 2017
    Home > Overview of the Conference
Overview of the Conference
Important Dates:
Abstract submission deadline: July 17th, 2017
Notification to authors: August 14th, 2017
Early bird registration: September 5th, 2017
Conference: October 13th-15th, 2017.

Since 2001, the OSA Vision Meeting has grown as a high-quality, low-cost conference focused on all aspects of the visual system.

This year, the meeting will be held at the Katzen Arts Center at American University in Washington DC in October 13-15th, 2017.

OSA Division Chair of Vision & Color:
Vicki Volbrecht, Colorado State University (Chair)

Vision Technical Group:
Duje Tadin, University of Rochester (Chair)
Geoff Aguirre, University of Pennsylvania (Vice‐Chair)

Color Technical Group:
John Mollon, University of Cambridge (chair),
Angela Brown, Ohio State University (vice-chair)

Applications of Visual Science Technical Group:
Brian Vohnsen, University College Dublin (chair),
Staci Choi, Ohio State University (vice-chair)

Clinical Vision Sciences Technical Group:
Krystel Huxlin, University of Rochester (Chair)
Jessica Morgan, University of Pennsvylnia (Vice‐Chair)

Local Organizing Commitee:
Bei Xiao, American University
Arthur Shapiro, American University
Open Access Research
home | overview | program | call for papers
submission | registration | organization | links