OSA Fall Vision Meeting 2007
    Home > Conference Organizers and Key Partners
Conference Organizers and Key Partners

Sponsoring Organization
    Optical Society of America

Director(s)
    Ione Fine, Chair
    University of Washington
    ionefine@u.washington.edu

    Alex Wade, Vice Chair
    Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
    wade@ski.org

    Joseph Carroll, Chair of Applications
    The Eye Institute, Medical College of Wisconsin
    jcarroll@mcw.edu

    Melanie, Campbell. Vice Chair of Applications
    University of Waterloo
    campbelllabs@gmail.com

    Eli Peli, Chair Clinical
    Schepens Eye Research Institute
    eli@vision.eri.harvard.edu

    John Barbur, Vice Chair Clinical
    City University, London
    johnb@city.ac.uk

    Jay Neitz, Vice Chair Color
    Medical College of Wisconsin
    jneitz@mcw.edu

    Greg Appelbaum, Chair Vision
    Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
    greg@ski.org

    Matteo Carandini, Vice Chair Vision
    Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
    matteo@ski.org

    Barry Lee, Chair Color
    SUNY State College of Optometry
    blee@sunyopt.edu

Principal Contact
    Alex Wade
    Local organizing committee
    wade@ski.org

Technical Contact
    Alex Wade
    wade@ski.org

PKP Technical Contact
    ocs@pkp.ubc.ca
    PKP Bug Reporting System

Funding and In-Kind Contributors
    Department of Optometry, UC Berkeley
    http://spectacle.berkeley.edu/

    Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute, Berkeley
    http://neuroscience.berkeley.edu/

    Micron Technology Inc.
    http://www.micron.com/

    Adobe Systems
    http://www.adobe.com

    Advanced Medical Optics
    http://www.amo-inc.com/site/

    Carl Zeiss Meditec
    http://www.meditec.zeiss.com/

    Pixar
    http://www.pixar.com

    Envision
    http://www.envisionus.com

    Cambridge Research Systems
    http://www.crsltd.com/

 
Open Access Research
home | overview | program | call for papers | submission
papers | registration | organization | schedule | links
  Top